Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
7:00p Marching Band Evening Rehearsal
Marching Band Evening Rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, October 4
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
5:00p Call Time: Marching Band Students Meet at IHS
Call Time: Marching Band Students Meet at IHS

Date:
Friday, October 6
Time:
5:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS Band Room

6:00p Home Football Game *Homecoming Game
Home Football Game *Homecoming Game

Date:
Friday, October 6
Time:
6:00p - 10:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
7:00p Marching Band Evening Rehearsal
Marching Band Evening Rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, October 11
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
7:00p Fall Choral Concert
Fall Choral Concert

Date:
Thursday, October 12
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Northshore Performing Arts Center
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
7:00p Marching Band Evening Rehearsal
Marching Band Evening Rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, October 18
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
7:00p Booster Meeting
Booster Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 19
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS Band Room
6:00p Home Football Game *Senior Show
Home Football Game *Senior Show

Date:
Saturday, October 21
Time:
6:00p - 11:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney

*Later pick up time after game due to end of season clean up*
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
7:00p District Orchestra Concert @ Bastyr University
District Orchestra Concert @ Bastyr University

Date:
Thursday, October 26
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Bastyr University

*Please note location change*
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
Northlake Jazz Festival
Northlake Jazz Festival

Date:
Tuesday, October 31
Where:
Lake Washington High School

IHS Jazz Band Participates
7:00p Jazz Night Concert
Jazz Night Concert

Date:
Thursday, November 2
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS Band Room

IHS Jazz Band
View in Outlook or Google Calendar