Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
6:00p Band rehearsal
Band rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, September 28
Time:
6:00p - 9:00p
Where:
IHS band room
ics:
5:00p Home football vs. Everett (Homecoming)
Home football vs. Everett (Homecoming)

Date:
Friday, September 30
Time:
5:00p - 10:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
ics:
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
WMEA All NW deadline band /orchestra /choir
WMEA All NW deadline band /orchestra /choir

Date:
Monday, October 3
ics:
6:00p Band rehearsal
Band rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, October 5
Time:
6:00p - 9:00p
Where:
IHS band room
ics:
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
6:00p Band rehearsal
Band rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, October 12
Time:
6:00p - 9:00p
Where:
IHS band room
ics:
7:00p booster meeting
booster meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 13
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS concert hall
ics:
5:00p Home football vs. Mountlake Terrace
Home football vs. Mountlake Terrace

Date:
Saturday, October 15
Time:
5:00p - 10:00p
Where:
Pop Keeney
ics:
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
6:00p Marching band concert starts @7
Marching band concert starts @7

Date:
Wednesday, October 19
Time:
6:00p - 9:00p
Where:
IHS concert hall
ics:
6:00p Orchestra and choir concert starts @7
Orchestra and choir concert starts @7

Date:
Thursday, October 20
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS concert hall
ics:
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
8:00a Northlake jazz festival
Northlake jazz festival

Date:
Tuesday, October 25
Time:
8:00a - 2:00p
Where:
Juanita high school
ics:
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
View in Outlook or Google Calendar